Awards Earned


- Top Reseller HP Products Awards for 1998 and 1999

- Top Reseller HP Suplies Awards for 2001

- Sertificate of Participation in APICTA 2001 for Industrial Aplication

See More Awards

Client referens

Contact Information

Hardware Retail Sales

Ms. Lidia
Jl. Alaydrus no.37
Jakarta, Indonesia
Day Phone : (021) 634 9318 (Hunting)
Fax : (021) 634 8828
E-mail : lidia@erakomp.com

IT Service

Mr. Harun Burhan
Jl. Alaydrus no.54
Jakarta, Indonesia
Day Phone : (021) 633 8359 (Hunting)
Fax : (021) 633 9249
E-mail : harun@sc.erakomp.com

Hardware Corporate Sales

Mr. Demi Lie
Jl. Alaydrus no.37
Jakarta, Indonesia
Day Phone : (021) 631 0355 (Hunting)
Fax : (021) 631 0358
E-mail : demi@erakomp.com

Erasoft Sales

Mr. Anthony Gosal
Jl. Alaydrus no.37
Jakarta, Indonesia
Day Phone : (021) 634 9318 (Hunting)
Fax : (021) 634 8828
E-mail : anthony@erakomp.com

 

Hardware Customer Service

Mrs. Yatie Roestam
Jl. Alaydrus no.37
Jakarta, Indonesia
Day Phone : (021) 634 9318 (Hunting)
Fax : (021) 634 8828
E-mail : yati@erakomp.com

 

Erasoft Customer Service

Mr. Andreas Purjanto
Jl. Alaydrus no.37
Jakarta, Indonesia
Day Phone : (021) 634 9318 (Hunting)
Fax : (021) 634 8828
E-mail : andreas@erakomp.com

 

Adress: Jl. Alaydrus No. 37 Jakarta Pusat 10130
Phone :(021) 634-9318 (Hunting)
Fax :(021) 634-8828
Email: sales@erakomp.com / contact@erakomp.com

Contact Form

Nama
Alamat
No. Telp
No. HP
E-mail